O’Brien Tech softball program competes in the Constitution State Conference (CTC) and is coached by Sue and Mike Schryver. The program has experienced great success in the past few years winning both the Nutmeg League Championship and CTC League Championship, both in the 2021 and the 2022 seasons. The 2021 team went undefeated with a record of 20-0 in the regular season. O’Brien Tech is always eager to welcome new players to the program and is looking forward to building upon the success of recent seasons.

View the Schedule and Results